Back to Business

Posted: March 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

After 3000 miles and a lot of unpacking, we are now in Tacoma Washington.  We moved for a number of reasons, none of which had anything to do with the business, but are happy to be here and closer to family and near the mountains.

I will get some pictures posted shortly, just because I think the place is beautiful.

Additional write-ups and updates will be coming as well.

If you have been interested in my work, but feared that the site was dead – it is back and with a bigger shop to work with. Thanks for all of your patience.

Comments
  1. Fletcher says:

    Hey Dan, Glad to see you are going to continue your business out west. I did finally get a picture in my concrete frame. Also, the plant your gave me in the concrete planter has a beautiful flower on it. I just took some pictures of them and will try to post them to facebook as soon as I can. Hope all is well. I know I am sure missing having you around. Good luck with all your endeavors.

Leave a Reply

